[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 16 Oct 2019  03 12 13 18 33 35
 Previous draw  Tue 15 Oct 2019  02 27 28 38
  2 draws ago   Sat 12 Oct 2019  01 05 08 21 26
  3 draws ago   Fri 11 Oct 2019  04 11 23
  4 draws ago   Wed  9 Oct 2019  20 24
  5 draws ago   Tue  8 Oct 2019  10 29
  6 draws ago   Sat  5 Oct 2019  14 16
  7 draws ago   Fri  4 Oct 2019  06 25 39
  8 draws ago   Wed  2 Oct 2019  31
  9 draws ago   Tue  1 Oct 2019  09
 10 draws ago   Sat 28 Sep 2019  37
 11 draws ago   Fri 27 Sep 2019  19 36
 12 draws ago   Wed 25 Sep 2019  17 22
 13 draws ago   Tue 24 Sep 2019  34
 17 draws ago   Tue 17 Sep 2019  15 30
 19 draws ago   Fri 13 Sep 2019  32
 20 draws ago   Wed 11 Sep 2019  07
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Wednesday 16th October 2019