[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 24 Aug 2019  07 09 13 15 33 39
 Previous draw  Fri 23 Aug 2019  01 11 14 26 36 38
  2 draws ago   Wed 21 Aug 2019  04 19 27 32
  3 draws ago   Tue 20 Aug 2019  03 08 16 37
  4 draws ago   Sat 17 Aug 2019  02 22 29
  5 draws ago   Fri 16 Aug 2019  05 10 21
  6 draws ago   Wed 14 Aug 2019  12 31
  8 draws ago   Sat 10 Aug 2019  06
  9 draws ago   Fri  9 Aug 2019  17 23
 10 draws ago   Wed  7 Aug 2019  30
 12 draws ago   Sat  3 Aug 2019  35
 13 draws ago   Fri  2 Aug 2019  34
 19 draws ago   Tue 23 Jul 2019  20
 21 draws ago   Fri 19 Jul 2019  25
 23 draws ago   Tue 16 Jul 2019  24
 24 draws ago   Sat 13 Jul 2019  18
 31 draws ago   Tue  2 Jul 2019  28
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Saturday 24th August 2019