[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Tue 14 Jul 2020  08 10 22 34 35 39
 Previous draw  Sat 11 Jul 2020  01 16 23 29 38
  2 draws ago   Fri 10 Jul 2020  07 14 17 18 33
  3 draws ago   Wed  8 Jul 2020  12 36
  4 draws ago   Tue  7 Jul 2020  02 09 11 13 15 20
  5 draws ago   Sat  4 Jul 2020  27
  6 draws ago   Fri  3 Jul 2020  03 24
  7 draws ago   Wed  1 Jul 2020  04
  8 draws ago   Tue 30 Jun 2020  05 25
 11 draws ago   Wed 24 Jun 2020  37
 14 draws ago   Fri 19 Jun 2020  21
 15 draws ago   Wed 17 Jun 2020  19 30
 18 draws ago   Fri 12 Jun 2020  06
 19 draws ago   Wed 10 Jun 2020  28
 20 draws ago   Tue  9 Jun 2020  31
 28 draws ago   Tue 26 May 2020  26
 46 draws ago   Fri 24 Apr 2020  32
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Tuesday 14th July 2020