[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 22 Nov 2017  02
  3 draws ago   Wed 15 Nov 2017  03
  4 draws ago   Sat 11 Nov 2017  01
  5 draws ago   Fri 10 Nov 2017  06
  6 draws ago   Wed  8 Nov 2017  09
  7 draws ago   Sat  4 Nov 2017  10
  8 draws ago   Fri  3 Nov 2017  14
  9 draws ago   Wed  1 Nov 2017  04
 10 draws ago   Sat 28 Oct 2017  05
 13 draws ago   Sat 21 Oct 2017  07
 15 draws ago   Wed 18 Oct 2017  11
 21 draws ago   Wed  4 Oct 2017  12
 31 draws ago   Sat  9 Sep 2017  08
 42 draws ago   Wed 16 Aug 2017  13
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Wednesday 22nd November 2017