[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 16 Feb 2019  07
 Previous draw  Fri 15 Feb 2019  02
  2 draws ago   Wed 13 Feb 2019  09
  3 draws ago   Tue 12 Feb 2019  08
  4 draws ago   Sat  9 Feb 2019  13
  6 draws ago   Wed  6 Feb 2019  06
  7 draws ago   Tue  5 Feb 2019  10
  8 draws ago   Sat  2 Feb 2019  01
  9 draws ago   Fri  1 Feb 2019  11
 10 draws ago   Wed 30 Jan 2019  03
 15 draws ago   Tue 22 Jan 2019  04
 25 draws ago   Fri  4 Jan 2019  14
 27 draws ago   Tue  1 Jan 2019  05
 41 draws ago   Fri  7 Dec 2018  12
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Saturday 16th February 2019