[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Tue 20 Oct 2020  06
 Previous draw  Sat 17 Oct 2020  04
  2 draws ago   Fri 16 Oct 2020  02
  3 draws ago   Wed 14 Oct 2020  05
  4 draws ago   Tue 13 Oct 2020  08
  5 draws ago   Sat 10 Oct 2020  14
  6 draws ago   Fri  9 Oct 2020  09
  8 draws ago   Tue  6 Oct 2020  12
  9 draws ago   Sat  3 Oct 2020  07
 10 draws ago   Fri  2 Oct 2020  13
 14 draws ago   Fri 25 Sep 2020  10
 15 draws ago   Wed 23 Sep 2020  11
 29 draws ago   Sat 29 Aug 2020  01
 33 draws ago   Sat 22 Aug 2020  03
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Tuesday 20th October 2020