[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 20 Jan 2021  11
 Previous draw  Tue 19 Jan 2021  02
  2 draws ago   Sat 16 Jan 2021  06
  3 draws ago   Fri 15 Jan 2021  07
  5 draws ago   Tue 12 Jan 2021  08
  6 draws ago   Sat  9 Jan 2021  13
  7 draws ago   Fri  8 Jan 2021  04
  8 draws ago   Wed  6 Jan 2021  01
  9 draws ago   Tue  5 Jan 2021  12
 13 draws ago   Tue 29 Dec 2020  09
 14 draws ago   Sat 26 Dec 2020  14
 24 draws ago   Wed  9 Dec 2020  03
 40 draws ago   Wed 11 Nov 2020  10
 43 draws ago   Fri  6 Nov 2020  05
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm GMT on Wednesday 20th January 2021