[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 18 Aug 2018  09
 Previous draw  Fri 17 Aug 2018  06
  2 draws ago   Wed 15 Aug 2018  12
  3 draws ago   Tue 14 Aug 2018  01
  4 draws ago   Sat 11 Aug 2018  03
  5 draws ago   Fri 10 Aug 2018  04
  6 draws ago   Wed  8 Aug 2018  13
  7 draws ago   Tue  7 Aug 2018  07
  8 draws ago   Sat  4 Aug 2018  02
  9 draws ago   Fri  3 Aug 2018  08
 12 draws ago   Sat 28 Jul 2018  05
 13 draws ago   Fri 27 Jul 2018  14
 22 draws ago   Wed 11 Jul 2018  11
 63 draws ago   Tue  1 May 2018  10
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2018
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Saturday 18th August 2018