[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 26 Feb 2020  02
 Previous draw  Tue 25 Feb 2020  11
  2 draws ago   Sat 22 Feb 2020  10
  3 draws ago   Fri 21 Feb 2020  09
  4 draws ago   Wed 19 Feb 2020  01
  8 draws ago   Wed 12 Feb 2020  08
 10 draws ago   Sat  8 Feb 2020  05
 11 draws ago   Fri  7 Feb 2020  03
 13 draws ago   Tue  4 Feb 2020  07
 16 draws ago   Wed 29 Jan 2020  12
 21 draws ago   Tue 21 Jan 2020  14
 22 draws ago   Sat 18 Jan 2020  06
 27 draws ago   Fri 10 Jan 2020  04
 32 draws ago   Wed  1 Jan 2020  13
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm GMT on Wednesday 26th February 2020