[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 12 Aug 2020  07
 Previous draw  Tue 11 Aug 2020  11
  2 draws ago   Sat  8 Aug 2020  04
  3 draws ago   Fri  7 Aug 2020  09
  4 draws ago   Wed  5 Aug 2020  03
  5 draws ago   Tue  4 Aug 2020  06
 10 draws ago   Sat 25 Jul 2020  13
 11 draws ago   Fri 24 Jul 2020  02
 14 draws ago   Sat 18 Jul 2020  05
 15 draws ago   Fri 17 Jul 2020  12
 17 draws ago   Tue 14 Jul 2020  08
 18 draws ago   Sat 11 Jul 2020  01
 20 draws ago   Wed  8 Jul 2020  10
 33 draws ago   Tue 16 Jun 2020  14
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Wednesday 12th August 2020