[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 24 Aug 2019  13
 Previous draw  Fri 23 Aug 2019  14
  2 draws ago   Wed 21 Aug 2019  07
  3 draws ago   Tue 20 Aug 2019  08
  4 draws ago   Sat 17 Aug 2019  02
  5 draws ago   Fri 16 Aug 2019  10
  6 draws ago   Wed 14 Aug 2019  12
 19 draws ago   Tue 23 Jul 2019  05
 24 draws ago   Sat 13 Jul 2019  09
 28 draws ago   Sat  6 Jul 2019  11
 35 draws ago   Tue 25 Jun 2019  04
 38 draws ago   Wed 19 Jun 2019  01
 44 draws ago   Sat  8 Jun 2019  06
 48 draws ago   Sat  1 Jun 2019  03
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Saturday 24th August 2019