[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Tue 14 Aug 2018  22 25 32 33 39
 Previous draw  Sat 11 Aug 2018  11 23 36
  2 draws ago   Fri 10 Aug 2018  01 10 13 18 24
  3 draws ago   Wed  8 Aug 2018  09 26
  4 draws ago   Tue  7 Aug 2018  16 21 27 29 38
  5 draws ago   Sat  4 Aug 2018  06
  6 draws ago   Fri  3 Aug 2018  19
  7 draws ago   Wed  1 Aug 2018  05 20
  8 draws ago   Tue 31 Jul 2018  08 14 35
  9 draws ago   Sat 28 Jul 2018  02 03
 10 draws ago   Fri 27 Jul 2018  34
 12 draws ago   Tue 24 Jul 2018  04 07 28
 16 draws ago   Tue 17 Jul 2018  15
 19 draws ago   Wed 11 Jul 2018  30
 23 draws ago   Wed  4 Jul 2018  12
 26 draws ago   Fri 29 Jun 2018  31
 27 draws ago   Wed 27 Jun 2018  37
 29 draws ago   Sat 23 Jun 2018  17
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2018
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Tuesday 14th August 2018