[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 21 Apr 2018  06 09 24 31 37
 Previous draw  Fri 20 Apr 2018  04 14 20 23 35
  2 draws ago   Wed 18 Apr 2018  02 03 05 21
  3 draws ago   Tue 17 Apr 2018  19 25 26 39
  4 draws ago   Sat 14 Apr 2018  11 27 33
  5 draws ago   Fri 13 Apr 2018  17
  6 draws ago   Wed 11 Apr 2018  10 16 22
  7 draws ago   Tue 10 Apr 2018  07 34
  8 draws ago   Sat  7 Apr 2018  08
 10 draws ago   Wed  4 Apr 2018  15 30
 12 draws ago   Sat 31 Mar 2018  18
 13 draws ago   Fri 30 Mar 2018  29
 14 draws ago   Wed 28 Mar 2018  01
 15 draws ago   Tue 27 Mar 2018  36
 16 draws ago   Sat 24 Mar 2018  12 38
 17 draws ago   Fri 23 Mar 2018  28
 18 draws ago   Wed 21 Mar 2018  32
 23 draws ago   Tue 13 Mar 2018  13
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2018
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Saturday 21st April 2018