[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Tue 23 Oct 2018  01 02 09 25 26
 Previous draw  Sat 20 Oct 2018  20 33 36 38
  2 draws ago   Fri 19 Oct 2018  04 15 17 21 22
  3 draws ago   Wed 17 Oct 2018  10 23 30
  4 draws ago   Tue 16 Oct 2018  07 34 35
  5 draws ago   Sat 13 Oct 2018  19 31
  6 draws ago   Fri 12 Oct 2018  18
  7 draws ago   Wed 10 Oct 2018  03
  8 draws ago   Tue  9 Oct 2018  24
  9 draws ago   Sat  6 Oct 2018  06 11 12 16
 10 draws ago   Fri  5 Oct 2018  32
 11 draws ago   Wed  3 Oct 2018  13 37
 12 draws ago   Tue  2 Oct 2018  39
 15 draws ago   Wed 26 Sep 2018  28
 17 draws ago   Sat 22 Sep 2018  05
 18 draws ago   Fri 21 Sep 2018  08 14
 20 draws ago   Tue 18 Sep 2018  27
 28 draws ago   Tue  4 Sep 2018  29
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2018
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Tuesday 23rd October 2018