[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 22 Aug 2019  05 12 40 43 44
 Previous draw  Mon 19 Aug 2019  03 04 07 34
  2 draws ago   Thu 15 Aug 2019  06 08 15 17 32
  3 draws ago   Mon 12 Aug 2019  20 26 27
  4 draws ago   Thu  8 Aug 2019  13 22 39
  5 draws ago   Mon  5 Aug 2019  09 18
  6 draws ago   Thu  1 Aug 2019  16 21 37
  7 draws ago   Mon 29 Jul 2019  23
  8 draws ago   Thu 25 Jul 2019  10 14 33 36
  9 draws ago   Mon 22 Jul 2019  28 31
 10 draws ago   Thu 18 Jul 2019  25 38 42
 11 draws ago   Mon 15 Jul 2019  02
 14 draws ago   Thu  4 Jul 2019  19 35
 15 draws ago   Mon  1 Jul 2019  11 45
 16 draws ago   Thu 27 Jun 2019  47
 17 draws ago   Mon 24 Jun 2019  30
 20 draws ago   Thu 13 Jun 2019  29 46
 23 draws ago   Mon  3 Jun 2019  01 24
 25 draws ago   Mon 27 May 2019  41
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Thursday 22nd August 2019