[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Life Ball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Life Ball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Mon 25 May 2020  07
 Previous draw  Thu 21 May 2020  01
  2 draws ago   Mon 18 May 2020  05
  3 draws ago   Thu 14 May 2020  06
 13 draws ago   Thu  9 Apr 2020  10
 15 draws ago   Thu  2 Apr 2020  08
 20 draws ago   Mon 16 Mar 2020  02
 22 draws ago   Mon  9 Mar 2020  09
 27 draws ago   Thu 20 Feb 2020  04
 69 draws ago   Thu 26 Sep 2019  03
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 8.53pm BST on Monday 25th May 2020