[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Life Ball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Life Ball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 22 Aug 2019  05
  2 draws ago   Thu 15 Aug 2019  06
  4 draws ago   Thu  8 Aug 2019  08
  6 draws ago   Thu  1 Aug 2019  03
  8 draws ago   Thu 25 Jul 2019  10
  9 draws ago   Mon 22 Jul 2019  09
 12 draws ago   Thu 11 Jul 2019  02
 13 draws ago   Mon  8 Jul 2019  04
 16 draws ago   Thu 27 Jun 2019  07
    Never                        01
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Thursday 22nd August 2019