[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Life Ball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Life Ball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 21 Oct 2021  08
 Previous draw  Mon 18 Oct 2021  05
  2 draws ago   Thu 14 Oct 2021  10
  3 draws ago   Mon 11 Oct 2021  06
  4 draws ago   Thu  7 Oct 2021  09
  7 draws ago   Mon 27 Sep 2021  01
  8 draws ago   Thu 23 Sep 2021  03
  9 draws ago   Mon 20 Sep 2021  02
 25 draws ago   Mon 26 Jul 2021  07
 27 draws ago   Mon 19 Jul 2021  04
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Thursday 21st October 2021