[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Life Ball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Life Ball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Mon 19 Oct 2020  07
 Previous draw  Thu 15 Oct 2020  10
  3 draws ago   Thu  8 Oct 2020  09
  4 draws ago   Mon  5 Oct 2020  01
  7 draws ago   Thu 24 Sep 2020  05
  9 draws ago   Thu 17 Sep 2020  03
 10 draws ago   Mon 14 Sep 2020  06
 12 draws ago   Mon  7 Sep 2020  08
 17 draws ago   Thu 20 Aug 2020  02
 23 draws ago   Thu 30 Jul 2020  04
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Monday 19th October 2020