[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Life Ball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Life Ball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 13 Jun 2019  04
 Previous draw  Mon 10 Jun 2019  08
  2 draws ago   Thu  6 Jun 2019  02
  3 draws ago   Mon  3 Jun 2019  05
  5 draws ago   Mon 27 May 2019  09
  6 draws ago   Thu 23 May 2019  03
  9 draws ago   Mon 13 May 2019  06
 21 draws ago   Mon  1 Apr 2019  07
 25 draws ago   Mon 18 Mar 2019  10
    Never                        01
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Thursday 13th June 2019