[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 24 Sep 2020  03 08 17 22 36
 Previous draw  Mon 21 Sep 2020  07 26 37 41
  2 draws ago   Thu 17 Sep 2020  34 44
  3 draws ago   Mon 14 Sep 2020  12 19 25 42
  4 draws ago   Thu 10 Sep 2020  06 21 38 39
  5 draws ago   Mon  7 Sep 2020  32 35 40
  6 draws ago   Thu  3 Sep 2020  10 31
  7 draws ago   Mon 31 Aug 2020  01
  8 draws ago   Thu 27 Aug 2020  13 16 24 29
 10 draws ago   Thu 20 Aug 2020  04 05 27
 11 draws ago   Mon 17 Aug 2020  18
 12 draws ago   Thu 13 Aug 2020  33 45 47
 13 draws ago   Mon 10 Aug 2020  14
 14 draws ago   Thu  6 Aug 2020  02 43
 15 draws ago   Mon  3 Aug 2020  15
 17 draws ago   Mon 27 Jul 2020  20
 22 draws ago   Thu  9 Jul 2020  11
 23 draws ago   Mon  6 Jul 2020  30
 27 draws ago   Mon 22 Jun 2020  28
 29 draws ago   Mon 15 Jun 2020  23
 32 draws ago   Thu  4 Jun 2020  09
 36 draws ago   Thu 21 May 2020  46
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.52am BST on Friday 25th September 2020