[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu  5 Dec 2019  04 07 11 22 47
 Previous draw  Mon  2 Dec 2019  08 20 33 34
  2 draws ago   Thu 28 Nov 2019  17 21 30 32 38
  3 draws ago   Mon 25 Nov 2019  02 26
  4 draws ago   Thu 21 Nov 2019  14 19 39
  5 draws ago   Mon 18 Nov 2019  06 18 23 40
  6 draws ago   Thu 14 Nov 2019  05
  8 draws ago   Thu  7 Nov 2019  15 16
  9 draws ago   Mon  4 Nov 2019  10 43 45
 10 draws ago   Thu 31 Oct 2019  28 35
 11 draws ago   Mon 28 Oct 2019  25 31 41
 12 draws ago   Thu 24 Oct 2019  12 36
 13 draws ago   Mon 21 Oct 2019  24 29
 14 draws ago   Thu 17 Oct 2019  46
 16 draws ago   Thu 10 Oct 2019  09 27 37
 20 draws ago   Thu 26 Sep 2019  42
 21 draws ago   Mon 23 Sep 2019  01
 30 draws ago   Thu 22 Aug 2019  44
 31 draws ago   Mon 19 Aug 2019  03
 34 draws ago   Thu  8 Aug 2019  13
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Thursday 5th December 2019