[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 23 Sep 2020  08 17 28 35 47 51 52
 Previous draw  Sat 19 Sep 2020  09 13 39 49 53 56
  2 draws ago   Wed 16 Sep 2020  16 20 29 33 45
  3 draws ago   Sat 12 Sep 2020  05 14 23 36 37 42
  4 draws ago   Wed  9 Sep 2020  11 48 50 55
  5 draws ago   Sat  5 Sep 2020  03 32 38
  6 draws ago   Wed  2 Sep 2020  12 15 54 58
  7 draws ago   Sat 29 Aug 2020  10 21 57
  8 draws ago   Wed 26 Aug 2020  04 24 27 31
  9 draws ago   Sat 22 Aug 2020  19
 10 draws ago   Wed 19 Aug 2020  22
 11 draws ago   Sat 15 Aug 2020  25 34
 12 draws ago   Wed 12 Aug 2020  06
 13 draws ago   Sat  8 Aug 2020  02 40 41
 14 draws ago   Wed  5 Aug 2020  01 43
 16 draws ago   Wed 29 Jul 2020  46
 17 draws ago   Sat 25 Jul 2020  18
 18 draws ago   Wed 22 Jul 2020  07
 19 draws ago   Sat 18 Jul 2020  30
 20 draws ago   Wed 15 Jul 2020  44
 22 draws ago   Wed  8 Jul 2020  59
 27 draws ago   Sat 20 Jun 2020  26
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Saturday 26th September 2020