[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 23 Oct 2021  04 13 19 21 27 28 37
 Previous draw  Wed 20 Oct 2021  11 23 29 43 47
  2 draws ago   Sat 16 Oct 2021  18 22 24 58
  3 draws ago   Wed 13 Oct 2021  08 12 15 30 38 56
  4 draws ago   Sat  9 Oct 2021  06 09 48 51 52 55
  5 draws ago   Wed  6 Oct 2021  01 16 34
  6 draws ago   Sat  2 Oct 2021  32 35 36 40
  7 draws ago   Wed 29 Sep 2021  17 45
  8 draws ago   Sat 25 Sep 2021  31 53
  9 draws ago   Wed 22 Sep 2021  33 44
 11 draws ago   Wed 15 Sep 2021  20 25 50
 12 draws ago   Sat 11 Sep 2021  02 39 42 54
 13 draws ago   Wed  8 Sep 2021  03 14
 14 draws ago   Sat  4 Sep 2021  41
 15 draws ago   Wed  1 Sep 2021  57
 16 draws ago   Sat 28 Aug 2021  49
 17 draws ago   Wed 25 Aug 2021  07 59
 19 draws ago   Wed 18 Aug 2021  10
 21 draws ago   Wed 11 Aug 2021  46
 25 draws ago   Wed 28 Jul 2021  26
 27 draws ago   Wed 21 Jul 2021  05
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Monday 25th October 2021