[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat  7 Dec 2019  06 20 27 34 35 39 57
 Previous draw  Wed  4 Dec 2019  01 09 13 21 25 28 31
  2 draws ago   Sat 30 Nov 2019  08 16 24 36 40 51
  3 draws ago   Wed 27 Nov 2019  07 22 48 50 55
  4 draws ago   Sat 23 Nov 2019  23 38 47 58
  5 draws ago   Wed 20 Nov 2019  12 17 49 52
  6 draws ago   Sat 16 Nov 2019  02 10 56 59
  7 draws ago   Wed 13 Nov 2019  44
  8 draws ago   Sat  9 Nov 2019  11 46
  9 draws ago   Wed  6 Nov 2019  05 32
 10 draws ago   Sat  2 Nov 2019  41
 11 draws ago   Wed 30 Oct 2019  19
 12 draws ago   Sat 26 Oct 2019  26
 13 draws ago   Wed 23 Oct 2019  29 30 53
 14 draws ago   Sat 19 Oct 2019  15 33
 15 draws ago   Wed 16 Oct 2019  04 18
 16 draws ago   Sat 12 Oct 2019  42
 17 draws ago   Wed  9 Oct 2019  14
 19 draws ago   Wed  2 Oct 2019  37
 21 draws ago   Wed 25 Sep 2019  03 43
 22 draws ago   Sat 21 Sep 2019  54
 27 draws ago   Wed  4 Sep 2019  45
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 7.50pm GMT on Saturday 7th December 2019