[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 16 Oct 2019  04 05 18 29 40 47 57
 Previous draw  Sat 12 Oct 2019  23 27 30 36 42 58
  2 draws ago   Wed  9 Oct 2019  12 14 22 44 55
  3 draws ago   Sat  5 Oct 2019  08 13 32 34
  4 draws ago   Wed  2 Oct 2019  15 20 37 49
  5 draws ago   Sat 28 Sep 2019  02 19 21 26
  6 draws ago   Wed 25 Sep 2019  03 16 39 43 52
  7 draws ago   Sat 21 Sep 2019  33 41 54
  8 draws ago   Wed 18 Sep 2019  01 25 28 50
  9 draws ago   Sat 14 Sep 2019  06 10
 10 draws ago   Wed 11 Sep 2019  09 35 38 53
 12 draws ago   Wed  4 Sep 2019  11 45
 15 draws ago   Sat 24 Aug 2019  46
 16 draws ago   Wed 21 Aug 2019  51
 18 draws ago   Wed 14 Aug 2019  24
 19 draws ago   Sat 10 Aug 2019  17
 20 draws ago   Wed  7 Aug 2019  07 31
 23 draws ago   Sat 27 Jul 2019  48
 29 draws ago   Sat  6 Jul 2019  56
 46 draws ago   Wed  8 May 2019  59
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Friday 18th October 2019