[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 22 Jan 2020  14 19 23 25 29 30 36
 Previous draw  Sat 18 Jan 2020  11 35 41 42 55
  2 draws ago   Wed 15 Jan 2020  15 28 50 52 54
  3 draws ago   Sat 11 Jan 2020  27 46 51 57
  4 draws ago   Wed  8 Jan 2020  02 32 47 59
  5 draws ago   Sat  4 Jan 2020  03 13 34
  6 draws ago   Wed  1 Jan 2020  05 20 38
  7 draws ago   Sat 28 Dec 2019  01 09 12
  8 draws ago   Wed 25 Dec 2019  10 40 45 58
  9 draws ago   Sat 21 Dec 2019  26 33
 10 draws ago   Wed 18 Dec 2019  44 56
 11 draws ago   Sat 14 Dec 2019  21 49
 12 draws ago   Wed 11 Dec 2019  07 16
 13 draws ago   Sat  7 Dec 2019  06 39
 14 draws ago   Wed  4 Dec 2019  31
 15 draws ago   Sat 30 Nov 2019  08 24
 16 draws ago   Wed 27 Nov 2019  22 48
 18 draws ago   Wed 20 Nov 2019  17
 26 draws ago   Wed 23 Oct 2019  53
 28 draws ago   Wed 16 Oct 2019  04 18
 32 draws ago   Wed  2 Oct 2019  37
 34 draws ago   Wed 25 Sep 2019  43
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am GMT on Friday 24th January 2020