[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 16 Feb 2019  11 12 15 18 43 46 51
 Previous draw  Wed 13 Feb 2019  04 08 26 31 42 45 55
  2 draws ago   Sat  9 Feb 2019  25 27 36 38 47
  3 draws ago   Wed  6 Feb 2019  03 16 24 41 44 53
  4 draws ago   Sat  2 Feb 2019  01 06 20 59
  5 draws ago   Wed 30 Jan 2019  02 07 22 58
  6 draws ago   Sat 26 Jan 2019  29 40 56
  7 draws ago   Wed 23 Jan 2019  05 30
  8 draws ago   Sat 19 Jan 2019  17 52
  9 draws ago   Wed 16 Jan 2019  48 54
 10 draws ago   Sat 12 Jan 2019  13 32 49
 11 draws ago   Wed  9 Jan 2019  57
 12 draws ago   Sat  5 Jan 2019  28
 13 draws ago   Wed  2 Jan 2019  09 10 21 35
 15 draws ago   Wed 26 Dec 2018  14
 17 draws ago   Wed 19 Dec 2018  33 34 39
 18 draws ago   Sat 15 Dec 2018  19
 20 draws ago   Sat  8 Dec 2018  23
 37 draws ago   Wed 10 Oct 2018  50
 38 draws ago   Sat  6 Oct 2018  37
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am GMT on Sunday 17th February 2019