[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 17 Apr 2021  04 07 08 18 21 23 57
 Previous draw  Wed 14 Apr 2021  06 12 20 34 48 52
  2 draws ago   Sat 10 Apr 2021  25 26 30 49 50
  3 draws ago   Wed  7 Apr 2021  29 38 40 51 58
  4 draws ago   Sat  3 Apr 2021  02 05 28 32 45
  5 draws ago   Wed 31 Mar 2021  13 56
  6 draws ago   Sat 27 Mar 2021  03 22
  7 draws ago   Wed 24 Mar 2021  27
  8 draws ago   Sat 20 Mar 2021  15 24 36
  9 draws ago   Wed 17 Mar 2021  09 16
 10 draws ago   Sat 13 Mar 2021  11 17 44
 11 draws ago   Wed 10 Mar 2021  01 42
 12 draws ago   Sat  6 Mar 2021  47
 13 draws ago   Wed  3 Mar 2021  54
 14 draws ago   Sat 27 Feb 2021  33 39
 16 draws ago   Sat 20 Feb 2021  10
 18 draws ago   Sat 13 Feb 2021  37
 20 draws ago   Sat  6 Feb 2021  46
 22 draws ago   Sat 30 Jan 2021  31 55
 23 draws ago   Wed 27 Jan 2021  35
 26 draws ago   Sat 16 Jan 2021  53
 32 draws ago   Sat 26 Dec 2020  43
 34 draws ago   Sat 19 Dec 2020  14
 36 draws ago   Sat 12 Dec 2020  59
 43 draws ago   Wed 18 Nov 2020  41
 50 draws ago   Sat 24 Oct 2020  19
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Monday 19th April 2021