[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 20 Apr 2019  04 07 08 11 17 34 54
 Previous draw  Wed 17 Apr 2019  23 28 42 43 51 52
  2 draws ago   Sat 13 Apr 2019  10 15 24 30 37 38
  3 draws ago   Wed 10 Apr 2019  20 22 36 48 49
  4 draws ago   Sat  6 Apr 2019  05 21 33
  5 draws ago   Wed  3 Apr 2019  09 26 35 44
  6 draws ago   Sat 30 Mar 2019  03 27 45 55
  7 draws ago   Wed 27 Mar 2019  13 18 25 39 50
  8 draws ago   Sat 23 Mar 2019  06 59
  9 draws ago   Wed 20 Mar 2019  02 12 19 53 56 58
 10 draws ago   Sat 16 Mar 2019  32
 11 draws ago   Wed 13 Mar 2019  01 29 40 46
 14 draws ago   Sat  2 Mar 2019  16
 15 draws ago   Wed 27 Feb 2019  31
 16 draws ago   Sat 23 Feb 2019  57
 17 draws ago   Wed 20 Feb 2019  41
 20 draws ago   Sat  9 Feb 2019  47
 33 draws ago   Wed 26 Dec 2018  14
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Sunday 21st April 2019