[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 22 Nov 2017  42
 Previous draw  Sat 18 Nov 2017  11
  2 draws ago   Wed 15 Nov 2017  07
  3 draws ago   Sat 11 Nov 2017  54
  4 draws ago   Wed  8 Nov 2017  04
  5 draws ago   Sat  4 Nov 2017  57
  6 draws ago   Wed  1 Nov 2017  53
  8 draws ago   Wed 25 Oct 2017  21
  9 draws ago   Sat 21 Oct 2017  32
 12 draws ago   Wed 11 Oct 2017  13
 14 draws ago   Wed  4 Oct 2017  05
 15 draws ago   Sat 30 Sep 2017  20
 16 draws ago   Wed 27 Sep 2017  40
 18 draws ago   Wed 20 Sep 2017  45
 19 draws ago   Sat 16 Sep 2017  38
 20 draws ago   Wed 13 Sep 2017  27
 21 draws ago   Sat  9 Sep 2017  06
 22 draws ago   Wed  6 Sep 2017  46
 23 draws ago   Sat  2 Sep 2017  08
 25 draws ago   Sat 26 Aug 2017  58
 27 draws ago   Sat 19 Aug 2017  03
 29 draws ago   Sat 12 Aug 2017  17
 30 draws ago   Wed  9 Aug 2017  44
 33 draws ago   Sat 29 Jul 2017  36
 34 draws ago   Wed 26 Jul 2017  30
 35 draws ago   Sat 22 Jul 2017  23
 38 draws ago   Wed 12 Jul 2017  18
 39 draws ago   Sat  8 Jul 2017  25
 43 draws ago   Sat 24 Jun 2017  24
 44 draws ago   Wed 21 Jun 2017  48
 47 draws ago   Sat 10 Jun 2017  02
 48 draws ago   Wed  7 Jun 2017  50
 51 draws ago   Sat 27 May 2017  33
 52 draws ago   Wed 24 May 2017  37
 53 draws ago   Sat 20 May 2017  16
 54 draws ago   Wed 17 May 2017  41
 55 draws ago   Sat 13 May 2017  52
 67 draws ago   Sat  1 Apr 2017  14
 68 draws ago   Wed 29 Mar 2017  39
 69 draws ago   Sat 25 Mar 2017  28
 71 draws ago   Sat 18 Mar 2017  43
 72 draws ago   Wed 15 Mar 2017  55
 77 draws ago   Sat 25 Feb 2017  26
 80 draws ago   Wed 15 Feb 2017  31
 83 draws ago   Sat  4 Feb 2017  22
 87 draws ago   Sat 21 Jan 2017  51
 90 draws ago   Wed 11 Jan 2017  10
 95 draws ago   Sat 24 Dec 2016  12
104 draws ago   Wed 23 Nov 2016  29
130 draws ago   Wed 24 Aug 2016  01
149 draws ago   Sat 18 Jun 2016  47
155 draws ago   Sat 28 May 2016  59
171 draws ago   Sat  2 Apr 2016  15
188 draws ago   Wed  3 Feb 2016  49
216 draws ago   Wed 28 Oct 2015  09
220 draws ago   Wed 14 Oct 2015  35
236 draws ago   Wed 19 Aug 2015  34
242 draws ago   Wed 29 Jul 2015  19
    Never                        56
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am GMT on Thursday 23rd November 2017