[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 20 Oct 2018  49
 Previous draw  Wed 17 Oct 2018  56
  2 draws ago   Sat 13 Oct 2018  38
  3 draws ago   Wed 10 Oct 2018  04
  4 draws ago   Sat  6 Oct 2018  05
  5 draws ago   Wed  3 Oct 2018  18
  6 draws ago   Sat 29 Sep 2018  27
  7 draws ago   Wed 26 Sep 2018  42
  8 draws ago   Sat 22 Sep 2018  36
  9 draws ago   Wed 19 Sep 2018  59
 10 draws ago   Sat 15 Sep 2018  44
 12 draws ago   Sat  8 Sep 2018  48
 13 draws ago   Wed  5 Sep 2018  47
 14 draws ago   Sat  1 Sep 2018  50
 15 draws ago   Wed 29 Aug 2018  55
 18 draws ago   Sat 18 Aug 2018  11
 19 draws ago   Wed 15 Aug 2018  54
 20 draws ago   Sat 11 Aug 2018  57
 21 draws ago   Wed  8 Aug 2018  07
 22 draws ago   Sat  4 Aug 2018  52
 24 draws ago   Sat 28 Jul 2018  10
 25 draws ago   Wed 25 Jul 2018  06
 27 draws ago   Wed 18 Jul 2018  33
 28 draws ago   Sat 14 Jul 2018  58
 29 draws ago   Wed 11 Jul 2018  13
 30 draws ago   Sat  7 Jul 2018  01
 33 draws ago   Wed 27 Jun 2018  26
 34 draws ago   Sat 23 Jun 2018  53
 36 draws ago   Sat 16 Jun 2018  08
 41 draws ago   Wed 30 May 2018  16
 42 draws ago   Sat 26 May 2018  03
 44 draws ago   Sat 19 May 2018  22
 48 draws ago   Sat  5 May 2018  41
 50 draws ago   Sat 28 Apr 2018  20
 51 draws ago   Wed 25 Apr 2018  12
 55 draws ago   Wed 11 Apr 2018  28
 57 draws ago   Wed  4 Apr 2018  14
 58 draws ago   Sat 31 Mar 2018  39
 59 draws ago   Wed 28 Mar 2018  45
 63 draws ago   Wed 14 Mar 2018  15
 65 draws ago   Wed  7 Mar 2018  29
 79 draws ago   Wed 17 Jan 2018  46
 84 draws ago   Sat 30 Dec 2017  34
 89 draws ago   Wed 13 Dec 2017  40
 90 draws ago   Sat  9 Dec 2017  19
103 draws ago   Wed 25 Oct 2017  21
104 draws ago   Sat 21 Oct 2017  32
124 draws ago   Sat 12 Aug 2017  17
129 draws ago   Wed 26 Jul 2017  30
130 draws ago   Sat 22 Jul 2017  23
134 draws ago   Sat  8 Jul 2017  25
138 draws ago   Sat 24 Jun 2017  24
142 draws ago   Sat 10 Jun 2017  02
147 draws ago   Wed 24 May 2017  37
166 draws ago   Sat 18 Mar 2017  43
175 draws ago   Wed 15 Feb 2017  31
182 draws ago   Sat 21 Jan 2017  51
311 draws ago   Wed 28 Oct 2015  09
315 draws ago   Wed 14 Oct 2015  35
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2018
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.35am BST on Wednesday 24th October 2018