[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 14 May 2022  35
 Previous draw  Wed 11 May 2022  26
  2 draws ago   Sat  7 May 2022  39
  3 draws ago   Wed  4 May 2022  05
  4 draws ago   Sat 30 Apr 2022  52
  5 draws ago   Wed 27 Apr 2022  46
  6 draws ago   Sat 23 Apr 2022  15
  7 draws ago   Wed 20 Apr 2022  31
  8 draws ago   Sat 16 Apr 2022  44
  9 draws ago   Wed 13 Apr 2022  02
 10 draws ago   Sat  9 Apr 2022  17
 11 draws ago   Wed  6 Apr 2022  59
 12 draws ago   Sat  2 Apr 2022  20
 13 draws ago   Wed 30 Mar 2022  29
 14 draws ago   Sat 26 Mar 2022  40
 15 draws ago   Wed 23 Mar 2022  50
 16 draws ago   Sat 19 Mar 2022  07
 17 draws ago   Wed 16 Mar 2022  12
 18 draws ago   Sat 12 Mar 2022  16
 19 draws ago   Wed  9 Mar 2022  45
 20 draws ago   Sat  5 Mar 2022  48
 21 draws ago   Wed  2 Mar 2022  32
 25 draws ago   Wed 16 Feb 2022  24
 26 draws ago   Sat 12 Feb 2022  49
 29 draws ago   Wed  2 Feb 2022  03
 32 draws ago   Sat 22 Jan 2022  28
 33 draws ago   Wed 19 Jan 2022  58
 34 draws ago   Sat 15 Jan 2022  04
 36 draws ago   Sat  8 Jan 2022  27
 37 draws ago   Wed  5 Jan 2022  14
 38 draws ago   Sat  1 Jan 2022  42
 40 draws ago   Sat 25 Dec 2021  18
 41 draws ago   Wed 22 Dec 2021  54
 44 draws ago   Sat 11 Dec 2021  38
 45 draws ago   Wed  8 Dec 2021  56
 46 draws ago   Sat  4 Dec 2021  47
 47 draws ago   Wed  1 Dec 2021  36
 48 draws ago   Sat 27 Nov 2021  09
 50 draws ago   Sat 20 Nov 2021  53
 54 draws ago   Sat  6 Nov 2021  19
 55 draws ago   Wed  3 Nov 2021  08
 59 draws ago   Wed 20 Oct 2021  11
 60 draws ago   Sat 16 Oct 2021  22
 61 draws ago   Wed 13 Oct 2021  30
 62 draws ago   Sat  9 Oct 2021  55
 63 draws ago   Wed  6 Oct 2021  34
 64 draws ago   Sat  2 Oct 2021  43
 73 draws ago   Wed  1 Sep 2021  57
 74 draws ago   Sat 28 Aug 2021  41
 76 draws ago   Sat 21 Aug 2021  51
 81 draws ago   Wed  4 Aug 2021  06
 86 draws ago   Sat 17 Jul 2021  01
 90 draws ago   Sat  3 Jul 2021  23
 95 draws ago   Wed 16 Jun 2021  13
120 draws ago   Sat 20 Mar 2021  21
128 draws ago   Sat 20 Feb 2021  10
137 draws ago   Wed 20 Jan 2021  37
147 draws ago   Wed 16 Dec 2020  33
220 draws ago   Sat  4 Apr 2020  25
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2022
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Monday 16th May 2022