[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed  4 Dec 2019  01
 Previous draw  Sat 30 Nov 2019  51
  2 draws ago   Wed 27 Nov 2019  50
  3 draws ago   Sat 23 Nov 2019  31
  4 draws ago   Wed 20 Nov 2019  12
  5 draws ago   Sat 16 Nov 2019  17
  6 draws ago   Wed 13 Nov 2019  39
  8 draws ago   Wed  6 Nov 2019  05
  9 draws ago   Sat  2 Nov 2019  40
 10 draws ago   Wed 30 Oct 2019  23
 11 draws ago   Sat 26 Oct 2019  32
 12 draws ago   Wed 23 Oct 2019  19
 13 draws ago   Sat 19 Oct 2019  13
 14 draws ago   Wed 16 Oct 2019  57
 15 draws ago   Sat 12 Oct 2019  58
 18 draws ago   Wed  2 Oct 2019  49
 19 draws ago   Sat 28 Sep 2019  26
 20 draws ago   Wed 25 Sep 2019  47
 21 draws ago   Sat 21 Sep 2019  54
 23 draws ago   Sat 14 Sep 2019  28
 24 draws ago   Wed 11 Sep 2019  30
 25 draws ago   Sat  7 Sep 2019  08
 27 draws ago   Sat 31 Aug 2019  15
 28 draws ago   Wed 28 Aug 2019  43
 29 draws ago   Sat 24 Aug 2019  38
 31 draws ago   Sat 17 Aug 2019  45
 37 draws ago   Sat 27 Jul 2019  03
 38 draws ago   Wed 24 Jul 2019  22
 42 draws ago   Wed 10 Jul 2019  06
 43 draws ago   Sat  6 Jul 2019  09
 45 draws ago   Sat 29 Jun 2019  27
 47 draws ago   Sat 22 Jun 2019  11
 48 draws ago   Wed 19 Jun 2019  35
 49 draws ago   Sat 15 Jun 2019  29
 52 draws ago   Wed  5 Jun 2019  25
 53 draws ago   Sat  1 Jun 2019  42
 55 draws ago   Sat 25 May 2019  24
 56 draws ago   Wed 22 May 2019  18
 60 draws ago   Wed  8 May 2019  59
 61 draws ago   Sat  4 May 2019  41
 63 draws ago   Sat 27 Apr 2019  10
 65 draws ago   Sat 20 Apr 2019  04
 66 draws ago   Wed 17 Apr 2019  52
 69 draws ago   Sat  6 Apr 2019  21
 70 draws ago   Wed  3 Apr 2019  44
 77 draws ago   Sat  9 Mar 2019  02
 80 draws ago   Wed 27 Feb 2019  16
 82 draws ago   Wed 20 Feb 2019  48
 84 draws ago   Wed 13 Feb 2019  55
 87 draws ago   Sat  2 Feb 2019  20
102 draws ago   Wed 12 Dec 2018  53
115 draws ago   Sat 27 Oct 2018  56
125 draws ago   Sat 22 Sep 2018  36
138 draws ago   Wed  8 Aug 2018  07
144 draws ago   Wed 18 Jul 2018  33
174 draws ago   Wed  4 Apr 2018  14
196 draws ago   Wed 17 Jan 2018  46
201 draws ago   Sat 30 Dec 2017  34
264 draws ago   Wed 24 May 2017  37
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am GMT on Saturday 7th December 2019