[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 25 Apr 2018  05 14 18 40 41 50
 Previous draw  Sat 21 Apr 2018  02 08 09 12 20 57
  2 draws ago   Wed 18 Apr 2018  04 11 21 39 59
  3 draws ago   Sat 14 Apr 2018  10 42 46 47 48
  4 draws ago   Wed 11 Apr 2018  25 32 52 56
  5 draws ago   Sat  7 Apr 2018  01 31 33 55
  6 draws ago   Wed  4 Apr 2018  15 26 38 43
  7 draws ago   Sat 31 Mar 2018  06 35 36
  8 draws ago   Wed 28 Mar 2018  07 54
  9 draws ago   Sat 24 Mar 2018  03 16
 10 draws ago   Wed 21 Mar 2018  44 51
 11 draws ago   Sat 17 Mar 2018  13 24 45
 12 draws ago   Wed 14 Mar 2018  19 53
 14 draws ago   Wed  7 Mar 2018  22 37
 15 draws ago   Sat  3 Mar 2018  29
 16 draws ago   Wed 28 Feb 2018  27 30
 21 draws ago   Sat 10 Feb 2018  58
 22 draws ago   Wed  7 Feb 2018  34
 23 draws ago   Sat  3 Feb 2018  49
 27 draws ago   Sat 20 Jan 2018  28
 38 draws ago   Wed 13 Dec 2017  23
 44 draws ago   Wed 22 Nov 2017  17
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2018
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Thursday 26th April 2018