[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 17 Apr 2019  08 23 28 42 43 51
 Previous draw  Sat 13 Apr 2019  04 10 15 24 37 38
  2 draws ago   Wed 10 Apr 2019  20 22 36 48 49
  3 draws ago   Sat  6 Apr 2019  05 33
  4 draws ago   Wed  3 Apr 2019  09 17 26 35 52
  5 draws ago   Sat 30 Mar 2019  03 27 45 54 55
  6 draws ago   Wed 27 Mar 2019  13 18 25 39 50
  7 draws ago   Sat 23 Mar 2019  06 30 59
  8 draws ago   Wed 20 Mar 2019  02 19 53 56 58
  9 draws ago   Sat 16 Mar 2019  32
 10 draws ago   Wed 13 Mar 2019  01 11 29 40 46
 12 draws ago   Wed  6 Mar 2019  12
 13 draws ago   Sat  2 Mar 2019  16
 14 draws ago   Wed 27 Feb 2019  31
 16 draws ago   Wed 20 Feb 2019  41
 19 draws ago   Sat  9 Feb 2019  47
 20 draws ago   Wed  6 Feb 2019  44
 22 draws ago   Wed 30 Jan 2019  07
 28 draws ago   Wed  9 Jan 2019  57
 32 draws ago   Wed 26 Dec 2018  14
 34 draws ago   Wed 19 Dec 2018  34
 65 draws ago   Sat  1 Sep 2018  21
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.05am BST on Thursday 18th April 2019