[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed  8 Jul 2020  05 18 22 31 50 59
 Previous draw  Sat  4 Jul 2020  32 33 34 48 52 57
  2 draws ago   Wed  1 Jul 2020  01 08 24 27 29 55
  3 draws ago   Sat 27 Jun 2020  02 15 19 37 43
  5 draws ago   Sat 20 Jun 2020  07 21 26 30 40
  6 draws ago   Wed 17 Jun 2020  09 39 54
  7 draws ago   Sat 13 Jun 2020  10 12 35 51
  8 draws ago   Wed 10 Jun 2020  20
  9 draws ago   Sat  6 Jun 2020  03 06 17
 10 draws ago   Wed  3 Jun 2020  11 14
 12 draws ago   Wed 27 May 2020  04 23 38
 13 draws ago   Sat 23 May 2020  42 45
 15 draws ago   Sat 16 May 2020  44
 16 draws ago   Wed 13 May 2020  16 47
 18 draws ago   Wed  6 May 2020  49
 20 draws ago   Wed 29 Apr 2020  36
 21 draws ago   Sat 25 Apr 2020  25 28
 23 draws ago   Sat 18 Apr 2020  46 53
 26 draws ago   Wed  8 Apr 2020  41
 31 draws ago   Sat 21 Mar 2020  56 58
 53 draws ago   Sat  4 Jan 2020  13
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am BST on Friday 10th July 2020