[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed  4 Dec 2019  09 13 21 25 28 31
 Previous draw  Sat 30 Nov 2019  08 16 24 36 40 57
  2 draws ago   Wed 27 Nov 2019  07 22 39 48 55
  3 draws ago   Sat 23 Nov 2019  23 38 47 58
  4 draws ago   Wed 20 Nov 2019  17 49 52
  5 draws ago   Sat 16 Nov 2019  02 10 51 56 59
  6 draws ago   Wed 13 Nov 2019  01 44
  7 draws ago   Sat  9 Nov 2019  11 46
  8 draws ago   Wed  6 Nov 2019  27 32 35
  9 draws ago   Sat  2 Nov 2019  34 41
 10 draws ago   Wed 30 Oct 2019  19
 11 draws ago   Sat 26 Oct 2019  26
 12 draws ago   Wed 23 Oct 2019  05 29 30 53
 13 draws ago   Sat 19 Oct 2019  15 33
 14 draws ago   Wed 16 Oct 2019  04 18
 15 draws ago   Sat 12 Oct 2019  42
 16 draws ago   Wed  9 Oct 2019  14
 17 draws ago   Sat  5 Oct 2019  12
 18 draws ago   Wed  2 Oct 2019  20 37
 20 draws ago   Wed 25 Sep 2019  03 43
 23 draws ago   Sat 14 Sep 2019  06
 26 draws ago   Wed  4 Sep 2019  45
 42 draws ago   Wed 10 Jul 2019  54
 43 draws ago   Sat  6 Jul 2019  50
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am GMT on Saturday 7th December 2019